GUILD CONTACTS:

Committee Members

A list of all current committee members and officers

Branch Contacts

UK and Overseas.

If you don't have a branch in your area, but think you have enough people in your area to start one up please contact one of the committee.

Website contact

Email:
elittaf@gmail.com

Company address

The Guild of Silk Painters
20 Welton Road,
Braunston,
Daventry,
Northants NN11 7JJ

 

Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Mandy Southan

Previous Chairmen of the Guild
Mandy Southan; Deanna Tyson;
Tessa Barnes; Sue O'Hea

2016
Chairman: Anethia Sellars
anethiasellars@gmail.com

Vice-Chair & Guild Sec: Margaret Dunning
margaret.dunning@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Ron Dunning
dunning93@btopenworld.com

Journal/Website Editor/Membership:
Elitta Fell
elittaf@gmail.com

Publicity: Jane Cameron
gosp.publicity@gmail.com

Minutes Secretary: Delva Robinson
delva.robinson@btinternet.com

General Enquiries:Tamsen Flack tamsen.flack@btinternet.com

Branches Co-ordinator: Sue O'Hea Sohea@aol.com

 

Tamsen Flack

BRANCH CONTACTS 2016

Birmingham S: Kay Morris
email: kaymo@talktalk.net

Cambridge: Claire Turner
Tel: 01638 661491
Email: turner49@waitrose.com

Cheshire: Belinda Rodway
email: john@create.org.uk
Tel: 0161 430 4724

Chilterns: Vera Dreyfuss
email: vdreyfuss@tiscali.co.uk
www.chilternsilkpainters.com

Essex: Sue O'Hea
sohea@aol.com
www.essexsilkpainters.co.uk

Glasgow: Thelma Struthers
email: thelmastruthers@talktalk.net
www.silkpaintersscotland.co.uk

Hertfordshire: Barbara Young
email: young_cakes@hotmail.com
Tel: 01727 844369

Isle of Man: Jean Buck
email: jeanbuck@manx.net
Tel: 01624 882401
www.silkguildiom.org

Isle of Wight: Verena Sparrow
email: verena@thesparrows.co.uk
Tel: 01983 872049

Milton Keynes: Yvonne Bell
email: yvonnebell@yvonnebell.co.uk

Northern (Tyne & Wear): Liz Cassidy
email: lizcassidy@blueyonder.co.uk

Staffs and Shrops: Margaret Dunning
email: margaret.dunning@btinternet.com
Tel: 01785 254803

Surrey & London: Jane Cameron
email: janecameronartist@gmail.com
Tel: 07958 580 598
www.silkartists.org.uk

Branch Contacts Overseas
Canada: Maureen Walker
email: pioneersilk@gmail.com